Proudly sponsored by...

Forte 150px width.jpg

Meet The Team


Executive Committee

President: John Scott

Chairman: Jon Mayo

Vice – Chairman: Vacant

Hon. Secretary: Nicola Clarke

Hon. Treasurer: James Robinson

Hon. Fixture Secretary: Esther Smith

Membership Secretary: Emma Cox

Youth Chairman: Paul Fleming

Club Welfare Officer: Julie Mayo

Divisional Representative: Dave Howes

Head Groundsman: Sam Trego

Marketing, Social Media and Online Content: Dominic Mayo

Other Executive Committee members: James Press, Andy Fear, Sam Curley & Mike Lee

Cricket Officials

1st XI Captain: Chris Davidson

1st XI Head Coach: Sam Trego

2nd XI Captain: Matt Huxtable

3rd XI Captain: Martyn Chambers

4th XI Captain: Terrence Horler

5th XI Captain: Mike Lee

Womens softball XI Captain: Michelle Ho

Womens hardball XI Captain: Michelle Ho

U19 T20 Captain: Kruz Belcher

Vice Presidents 2019

Sam Curley

Roger Webber

Honarary Life Members

The following have been awarded lifetime honarary membership to acknowledge their outstanding contribution to the club and the game, on or off the field.

Timothy Assenheim
Sam Curley 
Neil Crocker
Nick Evans
Kevin Farrow
Lesley Farrow
John Humphrey
Malcolm C. Moore
Chris Norton
Brian Rose
John Scott
Trevor Sparkes
David Stewart
Stephen Thorne
Richard Turner
Robert Turner
John Williams
Charl Willougby


Life Members

Derek Brown
Barry Collings
Mike Lee
Keith Marsh
MJ Moore
Derek Patch
Chris Radford    
Perry Rendell
Duncan Sperring
Roger Webber
Martyn Chambers


To contact a committee member please email [email protected]