Proudly sponsored by...

Forte 150px width.jpg

Vice Presidents 2020

Weston super Mare Cricket Club would like to pass on it's sincere thanks to our Vice Presidents for 2020.

You can support the club and become a VP if you make an additional donation when joining or buying membership. If you are a UK taxpayer we can also claim gift aid on your donation. More info here .

Thanks to all our members for their continued support, particular thanks is extended to our 2020 VP's:

Howard Broomhall
Roger Webber
Simon Hancock
Stephanie Buttery
Sam Curley
William Whitell
Kruz Belcher
Claire Trego
Andrew Fear
Jamie Dance
Jamie Harris
Simon Biddle
Sandra Turner
Mark Bissex
Hayley Bissex
Irene Rendell
James Press
Paul Gadsden
Stuart Roberts
Aaron Stone
Jon Clatworthy
R G Fishwick