Proudly sponsored by...

Forte 150px width.jpg

Parties, Rooms and Bookings

 

Room hire available. Ideal for parties, meetings and events.


We have a large room with bar, tables and chairs and dance floor ideal for parties and larger events plus a smaller room more suited to meetings.

Function room capacity: around 100 - 120 with tables and seating for about 60 people. Capacity depends on space required for tables / food / live band or DJ, we can discuss more when you book.

Meeting room: around 50 seated

Complete the booking enquiry form below or email [email protected] for availability and bookings. You are welcome to arrange to visit to take a look at the rooms and discuss your event.

Following dates are available

  • Fri 27th Sept
  • Sun 29th Sept
  • Fri 11th Oct
  • Sat 9th Nov
  • Fri 15th Nov
  • Fri 22nd Nov
  • Sat 23rd Nov
  • Sun 24th Nov
  • Fri 29th Nov
  • Sat 7th Dec
  • Fri 13th Dec
  • Sun 15th Dec
  • Sat 21st Dec
  • Sun 22nd Dec
  • Sat 28th Dec
  • Sun 29th Dec

2010 dates available

  • Fri 3rd Jan
  • Sat 4th Jan
  • Sun 5th Jan
  • Fri 10th Jan
  • Sat 11th Jan
  • Sun 12th Jan
  • Fri 17th Jan
  • Sat 18th Jan
  • Sun 19th Jan
  • Fri 24th Jan
  • Sun 26th Jan
  • Fri 31st Jan
  • Sat 1st Feb
  • Sun 2nd Feb
  • Fri 7th Feb
  • Sat 8th Feb
  • Sun 9th Feb
  • Fri 14th Feb
  • Sat 15th Feb
  • Sun 16th Feb
  • Fri 21sr Feb
  • Sat 22nd Feb
  • Sun 23rd Feb
  • Sat 28th Feb
  • Sun 29th Feb

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 

Booking Terms and Conditions

The free room hire is applicable to evening functions on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday. There is a £50 charge for Saturday nights.

Other longer duration or daytime bookings such as weddings, after funeral wakes, larger meetings are by negotiation.

Music license: £20 - we have a music system you can plug a ipod etc in to or power and space for a band or DJ.

Functions ending after 11pm: £tbc - We incur extra costs for late functions and can discuss this when you make a booking.

A deposit or charge of between £50 - £100 is payable depending on the type of booking and is refunded (less above costs if incurred) once the event has taken place. Hirers are liable for any reasonable costs from damage to function room or club.

Contact for small meeting room hire costs, these vary, better rates are available for regular users.

club4.jpg
club3.jpg
club2.jpg
club1 (1).jpg