Beer & Cider Festival

List of Real Ales

Mordue Simcoe,Mobberly Whirley Bird, Dancing Duck 22, Harviestoun Bitter and Twisted, Moor Alliance, Moor Union Hop, Arbor MEGS Bomb, Arbor Mosaic, Yeovil Posh IPA,
Yeovil Stout Hearted, Tiny Rebel Juicy, Tiny Rebel Dutty, Fuzzy Duck Mucky Duck, Pennine Howzat, Fixed Wheel Through and off, Purple Moose Snowdonia Ale

List of Ciders

Celtic Tiger, Gwatkin Squeal Pig, Stans Big Apple, Stans Cheddar Valley, Stans Traditional, Status Quo Down, Thrown Hat Medium Cider, Hogans Hip Hop, St Ives Kirthenwood, Cockeyed Hedge Rose Cider, Libertine Cider, Wild Elderflower, Lilleys Pear and Raspberry, Rich’s Legbender, Rich’s Golden Harvest

Sponsor of the Week

We would like to thank John Cummins for his kind sponsorship to support the beer and cider festival. If you need any advice related to MORTGAGES: Residential, Commercial, Buy to Let, Re-Mortgage, Self-Build, Overseas, Secured Loans. INSURANCE: Buildings and Contents, Landlords, Mortgage Protection Income Protection, Life Insurance, Critical Illness Cover, Private Medical, Business Protection please visit: www.mortgagebrokerwestonsupermare.co.uk

 

Our annual Beer & Cider Festival is on Sat 26th & Sun 27th May.

Sample lots of hand picked beers & ciders, great food and live music on Sunday.

Sat 26th May: From 11am, Free entry to the festival to sample some beers

Sun 27th May £3 Entry adults (free for Under 16’s) – pay on the gate from 11am including Lashings T20 All Stars Game v WsMCC.

Please note The Orphans live music is sold out, access by wristband only issued to valid E-ticket holders only.

Raising money to support youth cricket and every year we make a donation from the profits to a local charity too.

 

Thanks to our generous 2018 barrel sponsors….

Commsplus: www.commsplus.co.uk

Trevor Smith Flooring www.trevorsmithflooring.co.uk

WSM Golf Club www.westonsupermaregolfclub.com

Birnbeck Insurance – www.birnbeckinsurance.co.uk

Merlin Windows – www.merlinwindows.co.uk

Apple Taxis – Call us on 01934 666 666 for all your local Taxi needs!

Rachel Homes – www.racheljhomes.co.uk

Nickel Electro – www.nickel-electro.co.uk.co.uk

Tudor Lodge – Nithsdale Road Pharmacy – for all your medicines look no further…

Hodge Single Ply – www.hodgesingleply.co.uk.co.uk

Wookey Hole – www.wookey.co.uk.co.uk

Demetris Taverna – www.demetristaverna.co.uk.co.uk – Authentic Greek Cuisine

Tax Assist https://www.taxassist.co.uk/accountants/weston-super-mare

Atlantic Fish Bar – www.atlanticfishbar.com

B2B Health and Safety Services – For all your Health and Safety needs

John Cummins Financial – www.mortgagebrokerwestonsupermare.co.uk

Burton-Sweet Accountancy – www.burton-sweet.co.uk

Business Leader Magazine – www.businessleader.co.uk

Puxton Park – www.puxton.co.uk

SJB Sheet Metal Work – www.sjbsheetmetalwork.co.uk

Crosville Motors – JJP Holdings – www.jjpsouthwest.co.uk

John Hodge Solicitors – www.johnhodge.co.uk

John West Contractors – www.johnwestcontractors.co.uk/

Avon and Somerset Fascias – www.avonandsomersetfascias.co.uk/

Edmundson Electrical – www.edmundson-electrical.co.uk/

Weston Fire – www.westonfire.co.uk/

Marbles Accountancy – Our treasurer! Top Accountant and thoroughly nice bloke.

Sovereign Building

Times Past Dairy – www.timespastcheesedairy.webs.com/

AP Signs and Print – www.apsignsandprint.com/