Parties, Rooms and Bookings

Free room hire for parties on Weds, Thurs & Friday nights (see Terms & Conditions)

Room hire available. Ideal for parties, meetings and events.

We have a large room with bar, tables and chairs and dance floor ideal for parties and larger events plus a smaller room more suited to meetings.

Function room capacity: around 100 - 120 with tables and seating for about 60 people. Capacity depends on space required for tables / food / live band or DJ, we can discuss more when you book.

Meeting room: around 50 seated

Complete the booking enquiry form below or email [email protected] for availability and bookings. You are welcome to arrange to visit to take a look at the rooms and discuss your event.

Latest Availability

Updated Mon 23rd April. The following are the only available Friday, Saturday and Sunday dates until the end of September

  • Fri 11th May
  • Fri 18th May
  • Sun 17th June
  • Fri 6th July
  • Fri 13th July
  • Sun 15th July
  • Fri 20th July
  • Sun 22nd July
  • Fri 3rd Aug
  • Sat 4th Aug
  • Sun 5th Aug
  • Fri 10th Aug
  • Sat 11th Aug
  • Fri 17th Aug
  • Sun 19th Aug
  • Fri 24th Aug
  • Sun 26th Aug
  • Sun 2nd Sept
  • Fri 7th Sept
  • Fri 14th Sept
  • Sun 16th Sept
  • Sun 30th Sept

Please contact for Wed, Thurs evening and afternoon availability.

Booking Enquiry Form

What date(s) are you interested in?
We partner with a quality local company for buffets, hog roasts and more
Please give details of anything else we need to know, number of guests, catering requests, timings etc, thanks

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Booking Terms and Conditions

The free room hire is applicable to evening functions on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday. There is a £50 charge for Saturday nights.

Other longer duration or daytime bookings such as weddings, after funeral wakes, larger meetings are by negotiation.

Music license: £20 - we have a music system you can plug a ipod etc in to or power and space for a band or DJ.

Functions ending after 11pm: £tbc - We incur extra costs for late functions and can discuss this when you make a booking.

A deposit or charge of between £50 - £100 is payable depending on the type of booking and is refunded (less above costs if incurred) once the event has taken place. Hirers are liable for any reasonable costs from damage to function room or club.

Contact for small meeting room hire costs, these vary, better rates are available for regular users.