Parties, Rooms and Bookings

Room hire available. Ideal for parties, meetings and events.

We have a large room with bar, tables and chairs and dance floor ideal for parties and larger events plus a smaller room more suited to meetings.

Function room capacity: around 100 - 120 with tables and seating for about 60 people. Capacity depends on space required for tables / food / live band or DJ, we can discuss more when you book.

Meeting room: around 50 seated

Complete the booking enquiry form below or email sandra@wsmcc.co.uk for availability and bookings. You are welcome to arrange to visit to take a look at the rooms and discuss your event.

Following dates are available

  • Sat 29th June
  • Fri 5th July
  • Sun 7th July
  • Sat 20th July
  • Fri 26th July
  • Fri 2nd August
  • Sat 3rd August
  • Sun 4th August
  • Fri 16th August
  • Sat 17th August
  • Fri 23rd August
  • Sat 24th August
  • Sun 25th August
  • Fri 30th August
  • Sun 1st Sept
  • Fri 6th Sept
  • Fri 20th Sept
  • Sat 21st Sept
  • Fri 27th Sept
  • Sun 29th Sept
  • Fri 4th Oct
  • Sat 5th Oct
  • Sun 6th Oct
  • Fri 11th Oct
  • Fri 25th Oct
  • Sat 26th Oct
  • Fri 1st Nov
  • Fri 8th Nov
  • Sat 9th Nov
  • Sun 10th Nov
  • Fri 15th Nov
  • Fri 22nd Nov
  • Sat 23rd Nov
  • Sun 24th Nov
  • Fri 29th Nov
  • Sun 1st Dec
  • Fri 13th Dec
  • Sat 14th Dec
  • Sun 15th Dec
  • Sun 22nd Dec
  • Sun 29th Dec

 

 

 

 

Booking Enquiry Form

What date(s) are you interested in?
We partner with a quality local company for buffets, hog roasts and more
Please give details of anything else we need to know, number of guests, catering requests, timings etc, thanks

 

Booking Terms and Conditions

The free room hire is applicable to evening functions on Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Sunday. There is a £50 charge for Saturday nights.

Other longer duration or daytime bookings such as weddings, after funeral wakes, larger meetings are by negotiation.

Music license: £20 - we have a music system you can plug a ipod etc in to or power and space for a band or DJ.

Functions ending after 11pm: £tbc - We incur extra costs for late functions and can discuss this when you make a booking.

A deposit or charge of between £50 - £100 is payable depending on the type of booking and is refunded (less above costs if incurred) once the event has taken place. Hirers are liable for any reasonable costs from damage to function room or club.

Contact for small meeting room hire costs, these vary, better rates are available for regular users.